The organizations listed here are ministry partners of Church Project.

We encourage you to find a ministry that God is calling you to serve in, contact the ministry representative, and start serving, being the hands of Jesus to those in need.

Click on a ministry name to learn more.

Click here to learn more about our global ministry partners.

 

ANGEL REACH

Caring for abused & neglected children
Cindy Pullin
Cindy.Pullin@angelreach.org

authentic manhood houston

Leading men to a life of truth, passion & purpose.
Tierce Green
tierce@authenticmanhood.com

CAREER DECISIONS ACADEMY

Career & Back to Work Courses
Bill Proctor 
bill.proctor@nextcareerstep.com


disaster response team

Assisting families with emergency planning & disaster relief

localministries@churchproject.org

forest glen

Serving kids, students, Churches, and groups through camp. 
David Pham
dpham@forestglen.org

HANDS MINISTRY

Helping the needy through labor & construction
Ben Cox
helpinghandsministry86@gmail.com


hope beyond bridges

Assisting the hungry and homeless
Dave Droll
dave@hopebeyondbridges.org

 

Local Community support

Provide resources for children and families
     Sheryl Alvarez & Tammie Harrell
saalvarez94@gmail.com / tammiefharrell@gmail.com

MARRIAGE REVOLUTION

Marriage coaching, events, & resources
Hans Molegraaf
hans@marriagerevolution.com


Mercy House global

Empowering & discipling women in Kenya
Terrell Welch
mercyhousekenya@gmail.com

PACN

Local pregnancy and STD counseling & abortion intervention
Haley Thompsen
haley@pacn.org

PINE COVE

Transforming the lives of children
Stephen & Christina Cobb
stephencobbfamily@gmail.com


 


PRISON MINISTRY

Carrying the love of Christ inside prison walls
Justin Ramsey
justinramseydds@gmail.com

RECOVERY

Hosting programs for addiction rehabilitation  
Kelly Crutchfield & Louis Wilpitz
kcrutchfield@gmail.com /  louis@louiswilpitz.com

REDEEMED MINISTRIES

Local rescue of slavery & abused victims
Maria Papita
maria.papita@redeemedministries.com


SENIOR ADULT CARE

Meeting practical needs of senior adults 
Tyra Bevers
tyrabevers@gmail.com

YOUNG LIVES

Mentoring pregnant teenage moms  
Pamela Hershman
pamela.hershman@gmail.com

YOUNG LIFE

Introducing adolescents to Jesus Christ & help them grow in their faith
Catherine Powell
mocoyounglife@gmail.com


Little Footprints
Childrens Ministry

Provides resources and referrals for
street moms and their children
Kim Dale
kim@lovinghouston.org


People who follow Jesus give their lives away to serve others.

Jesus did that and so should those who follow Him. We are consistently investing our time, energy, talents, and finances into ministries that meet the needs of the most weak and vulnerable among us while demonstrating the love of God and sharing the message of the redemptive work of Jesus Christ. 

We choose simplicity for the sake of generosity.

This enables us to collaborate with Jesus-centered ministry partners to feed the hungry, provide drink for the thirsty, shelter for the stranger, clothing for the naked, comfort for the sick, and care for prisoners. (Matthew 25:34-40)

As our giving shows where our heart is, we are compelled to be generous givers.

50% of our budget is committed outside the walls of Church Project to our community and world. Some of our ministry partnerships receive financial support, most receive volunteer support, all receive prayer support and priority access to meeting space in our building as needed.


Ministry Partnerships – Governing values:

Biblical: Ministry partners align with the truth of the Bible and directly or indirectly point people to Jesus. 

Service to others: Ministry partners follow the example of Jesus to serve others with love and humility. 

Purpose and impact: Ministry partners have a clear vision and mission and provide unique services that do not significantly overlap with other partners to increase the overall impact of Church Project support. 

Consistent communication: Ministry partners consistently communicate needs, opportunities, accomplishments, significant changes, and concerns to Church Project leadership. 

Prayerful and careful decision-making: Church Project make decisions about adding or removing partnerships through prayer, careful examination of the impact, organization, and potential reach of the ministry partner with respect to Church Project budgeted resources and collaborative input from Church Project leadership.